Previous Events

Debate Event: Bob Siegel vs Ijaz Ahmad, “Which is more reliable – the New Testament or the Qur’aan?”

Debate on the Qur’aan and New Testament’s Reliability

Debaters:

– Br. Ijaz Ahmad
– Bob Siegel

Tomorrow (24th November, 2013) at:

– 6 PM PST (US).;
– 10 PM (AST) Trinidad Time.
– 2 AM (London) Time.

Topic:

– Which is more reliable? the New Testament or the Qur’aan?

Live stream:

– KCBQ Radio San Deiego’s Live Stream.
(http://saleminteractivemedia.com/ListenLive/player/KCBQAM)

Categories: Previous Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s